Skip to main content

Administration

Divisional Administration

Derek Dickens
Phone: 919-613-5617
Email: derek.dickens@duke.edu

Pamela A. Keels, MBA
Office: Room 7686A HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-668-5386
Email: pamela.keels@duke.edu

Ben Pratt, MHA
Office: HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-681-4820
Email: benjamin.pratt@duke.edu

Lowell C. Tyler, FACHE
Office: Room 7663A, HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-681-8253
Email: lowell.tyler@duke.edu

Clinical Operations

Wendy Webster, MA, MBA
Office: Room 7686B HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-681-0347
Email: wendy.webster@duke.edu

Communications

Jill White
Office: 2200 West Main Street, Erwin Square, 7th Floor, Suite 720 A, Durham, NC 27705
Campus Mail: PO Box 102805, Durham, NC 27710
Phone: 919-681-7655
Email: jill.white@duke.edu

Education

Peggy Moore
Office: Room 1105, Green Zone, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3443
Phone: 919-684-6309
Email: peggy.r.moore@duke.edu

Faculty APT Support

Cynthia Cayton
Office: Room 7687D, HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-684-2705
Email: cynthia.cayton@duke.edu

Finance

Pamela Gorham
Office: Room 7694, HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-681-6625
Email: pam.gorham@duke.edu

Human Resources

Toby Hedgepeth, MSHRD, PHR, SHRM-CP
Office: Room 7687C, HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-668-7083
Email: toby.hedgepeth@duke.edu

Information Technology

Hank Kistler
Office: Room 04257, Duke Hospital South, Red Zone
Campus Mail: DUMC 3109
Phone: 919-681-3955
Email: hank.kistler@duke.edu

Special Events, Space & Logistics Coordinator

Melanie Kirk
Office: Room 7684B, HAFS Building, Duke Hospital North
Campus Mail: DUMC 3704
Phone: 919-613-6297
Email: melanie.kirk@duke.edu

Research Administration

 

Animal Modeling

Frank Leopardi
Office: 2200 West Main Street, Erwin Square, 7th Floor, Suite 720 A, Durham, NC 27705
Campus Mail: DUMC 102805
Phone: 919-684-3880
Email: frank.leopardi@duke.edu

 

Biorepository

Jennifer Cheeseman
Office: 2200 West Main Street, Erwin Square, 7th Floor, Suite 720 A, Durham, NC 27705
Campus Mail: DUMC 2645
Phone: 919-613-4535
Email: jennifer.cheeseman@duke.edu

 

Grants and Contracts

Lauren Shields
Office: 2200 West Main Street, Erwin Square, 7th Floor, Suite 720 A, Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-613-6519
Email: lauren.wiley@duke.edu

 

Research Development

Lauren Anderson, PhD
Office: 2200 West Main Street, Erwin Square, 7th Floor, Suite 720 A, Durham, NC 27705
Campus Mail: DUMC 102805
Phone: 919-613-3396
Email: lauren.g.anderson@duke.edu

 

Surgery Office of Clinical Research (SoCR)

Beth Hollister
Office: Room 3581, Duke Hospital South, White Zone
Phone: 919-681-2172
Email: beth.hollister@duke.edu

 

Top