Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

Section of Surgical Disciplines

Office of Continuing Medical Education

Leadership

Ranjan Sudan, MD
Vice Chair of Education
Professor of Surgery
Professor in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Division: Metabolic and Weight Loss Surgery

Peggy R. Moore, MHSA
Director of Education

Administration

Danielle King, CMP
CME Program Director
919-681-6370
danielle.k.king@duke.edu

Schedule Consultation Online

Robin Phillips
CME Program Coordinator
919-668-3532
robin.phillips@duke.edu

Taylor Bender
Regularly Scheduled Series (RSS) Coordinator
CME Assistant
919-660-1275
taylor.bender@duke.edu

CME Strategic Advisory Committee 

Coming Soon

For more information about our courses, sponsorship opportunities, or planning services, contact us at: 
dukesurgerycme@duke.edu
 

Educational Laboratories

Jim Bolognesi
Administrative Manager, Educational Labs, Courses, and Partnerships
Division of Plastic, Maxillofacial, and Oral Surgery
919-681-6354
jim.bolognesi@duke.edu

Layla Triplett
Simulator Lab Coordinator
Surgical Education and Activities Lab (SEAL)
919-613-1767
layla.triplett@duke.edu

Accreditation Services

Office of Clinical Education and Professional Development (CEPD)

Sally Morgan, MAEd, BSN, RN, CHCP
Assistant Director, Accreditation
Duke University Health System
919-385-4339
sally.morgan@duke.edu

 

For patient related clinical questions or scheduling contact: 800-ASK-DUKE