Administration and Staff

Division Chief

Instructor in the Department of Surgery

Divisional Administrator

Nick LaBricciosa

Division Coordinator

Amanda Garcia

Program Director, Vascular Surgery Fellowship

Chandler A. Long, MD

Advanced Practice Providers

Daniel F. Geersen, MPAP, PA-C

Nada Kamel, FNP

Bryan Kozak, PA-C

Nicole Longoria, PA-C

Neena Pack, MHS, PA-C

Clinical Research, Vascular Surgery

Shawn T. Greene

Nicole Longoria, PA-C

Tracey Taylor

Technical Director, Vascular Laboratory Services

Cheryle Lakes, RVT

Coordinator, Vascular Malformation Team

Carol Fisher

Contact Information

Campus Mail:  DUMC Box 3858
Phone: 919-660-8346