Skip to main content


Fellowship Director

Fellowship Program Coordinator

  • Rita L. Chambers, MBA, MSL

Additional affiliated faculty in the Division of Endocrinology, Department of Medicine:

Jennifer Perkins, MD, Faculty 

Sara Ahmadi, MD, Faculty

Randall Paul Scheri, MD

Chief, Section of Endocrine Surgery
Director, Endocrine Surgery Fellowship
Associate Professor of Surgery
Surgical Oncology