Skip to main content

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

 

Jens Lohrmann, MD
E-mail: jl217@duke.edu

David Boczkowski, MS
Associate in Research
E-mail: boczk001@duke.edu

Kristin Bompiani
Graduate Student
E-mail: kristin.bompiani@duke.edu

Angela Burnette
E-mail: burne004@mc.duke.edu

Jonathan Kotula
Graduate Student
E-mail: jk75@duke.edu

Jun-ichi Nishimura, MD, PhD
E-mail: junnishi@duke.edu

Elizabeth Pratico, PhD
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: ep52@duke.edu

Parth Ray, PhD
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: partha.ray@duke.edu

Jacoba (Coby) Slagter-Jager, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
E-mail: j.slagter@duke.edu

Becky Smock
Graduate Student
E-mail: becky.smock@duke.edu

David Snyder
Laboratory Research Analyst
E-mail: david.j.snyder@duke.edu

Johannes Urban, PhD
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: ju6@duke.edu

Kristi Viles, PhD
Post-doctoral Fellow
E-mail: viles001@mc.duke.edu
Phone: 919-684-4864

Jialiang Wayg, PhD
Post-doctoral fellow
E-mail: jw144@duke.edu

Jianxin Zhang, MD
E-mail: zhang049@mc.duke.edu

Support Staff

  • Judy Hall
  • Recia Higgins
  • Phil Mitchell