Skip to main content

July Faculty Recognition

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Gayle DiLalla, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Division of Surgical Oncology

Selected to be on the ACS Board of Directors as the AWS Representative.




Charles Gerardo, MD
Professor of Surgery
Division of Emergency Medicine

Received the R21 grant for his study “Using community health centers to mitigate the impact of snakebite envenoming in low resource areas.”