Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Medical Director
Kelli Brooks, MD
Division of Trauma and Critical Care Surgery

PA Residency Program Director
Senthil Radhakrishnan, PA-C 
Department of Neurosurgery

Assistant Program Director
Daniel F. Geersen, MPAP, PA-C
Division of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery

Program Coordinator
Lee Hines
Department of Surgery

PA Resident Advisors

S. Scott Balderson, PA-C
Division of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery

Eric Butler, PA-C
Department of Neurosurgery

Alexandra Cotter, PA-C
Division of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Surgery

Taylor Honeycutt, PA-C
Vascular Surgery

Serena Kaylor, PA-C
Department of Surgery – SICU

Richard Sabulsky, BSN, PA-C, FAPACVS
Division of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery

Amanda Spiritos, PA-C
CT Surgery, CTICU

Christina Vetere, PA-C
Department of Surgery - SICU