Skip to main content

Advanced Practice Providers

Dean Harrison
Dean T. Harrison, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Director of Advanced Practice Providers
Director of APP/Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Medical Director -Clinical Evaluation Unit
919-668-4951
dean.harrison@duke.edu

Ashley Britt
Ashley Britt, PA-C
Ashley.britt@dm.duke.edu

Lindsey Brun
Lindsey Brun, MHS, PA-C, RDMS
Lindsey.brun@dm.duke.edu

Ariane Cook
Ariane Cook, PA-C
ariane.cook@duke.edu

Sky Lahav
Sky Lahav, PA-C
sky.lahavvitenzon@duke.edu

Andrew McGraw, MHS, PA-C
Andrew McGraw, MHS, PA-C
andrew.mcgraw@duke.edu

Pan Hong
Hong Pan, PA-C
honghui.pan@duke.edu

John Ramos
John Ramos, PA-C
john.ramos@duke.edu

Kaitlyn Schmutz, PA-C
Kaitlyn Schmutz, PA-C
Kaitlyn.schmutz@duke.edu

Joel Stoia
Joel Stoia, PA-C
Joel.stoia@duke.edu

Emily Thatcher
Emily Thatcher, PA-C
emily.thatcher@duke.edu

Kelli Tseng
Kelli Tseng, PA-C
kelli.tseng@duke.edu

Heather Vouros
Heather Vouros, PA-C

Bryant Williams
Bryant Williams, PA-C

bryant.williams@duke.edu

Physician Assistant Emergency Medicine Residents

 

Candace Daughtridge
Candace Daughtridge, PA-C

Joshua Holloway
Joshua Holloway, PA-C

Sara Sewelson
Sara Sewelson, PA-C