Skip to main content

Advanced Practice Providers

Dean Harrison
Dean T. Harrison, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA
Director of Advanced Practice Providers
Director of APP/Emergency Medicine Residency
Assistant Medical Director -Clinical Evaluation Unit

Ashley Britt
Ashley Britt, PA-C

Lindsey Brun
Lindsey Brun, MHS, PA-C, RDMS

Ariane Cook
Ariane Cook, PA-C

Sky Lahav
Sky Lahav, PA-C

Andrew McGraw, MHS, PA-C
Andrew McGraw, MHS, PA-C

Pan Hong
Hong Pan, PA-C

John Ramos
John Ramos, PA-C

Kaitlyn Schmutz, PA-C
Kaitlyn Schmutz, PA-C

Joel Stoia
Joel Stoia, PA-C

Emily Thatcher
Emily Thatcher, PA-C

Kelli Tseng
Kelli Tseng, PA-C

Heather Vouros
Heather Vouros, PA-C

Bryant Williams
Bryant Williams, PA-C

Physician Assistant Emergency Medicine Residents


Candace Daughtridge
Candace Daughtridge, PA-C

Joshua Holloway
Joshua Holloway, PA-C

Sara Sewelson
Sara Sewelson, PA-C