Skip to main content

Administration and Staff

Division Chief

Charles Gerardo, MD
Assistant: Shawna Alkon

Medical Director

Jason Theiling, MD

Residency Program Director

Joshua Broder, MD, FACEP
Program Coordinator: Kim Brown, BS, C-TAGME

EMS Director

Anjni Joiner, DO

EM Research Director

Alexander Limkakeng Jr., MD

Advanced Practice Provider Director

Dean Harrison, MPAS, PA-C, DFAAPA

Contact Information

Campus mail: Box 3096
Phone: 919-681-0196