Skip to main content

Committee Members

  • Chief, Division of Trauma and Critical Care Surgery
Professor of Surgery
Trauma and Critical Care Surgery
  • Director, Duke Vascularized Composite Allotransplantation Program
  • Chair, Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Associate Professor of Surgery
Plastic, Maxillofacial, and Oral Surgery
  • Medical Director, Animal Research
Associate Professor of Surgery
Abdominal Transplant Surgery
Caitlin Curtis, FNP-BC, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
  • Chief, Division of Head and Neck Surgery and Communication Sciences
Professor of Surgery
Head and Neck Surgery & Communication Sciences
Professor of Neurosurgery and Pediatrics
  • Chief, Division of Emergency Medicine
Associate Professor of Surgery
Emergency Medicine
  • Human Resources Director
  • Divisional Administrator
Assistant Professor of Surgery
Surgical Oncology
Assistant Professor in Surgery
Surgical Sciences
Katherine Stanley, Chief Administrator, Duke Department of Surgery
  • Chief Administrator
General Surgery Resident
House Staff